Chilla Drops 'Automatic Wine Up Vol.1' on his B-Day

,Riding through Toronto's borough's its not uncommon to hear the sounds of dancehall and reggae coming out the backyards of those throwing BBQ's and summer house parties. Our winter's are long and cold so we make up for it by going as hard as we can while its warm.

Mississauga producer Chillaa is helping us all go that much harder with his release of 'Automatic Wine Up Vol.1' today, which also happens to be his birthday!

Chillaa is a dancehall specialist and has worked with fellow Toronto artists Ramriddlz, Nav, and Rizzla who's featured several times on the mixtape. Chilla has found a lot of success working with artists in the past but this is first time he's released a project solo. Check 10 track mix below, it's primed for a jam with its tropical synths and vocals that demand ass shaking. 


1. Tek Away Di Nani
2. Freaky 4 Me
3. No Kisses w/ Nemesis & Rizzla
4. Plan B w/ Rizzla
5. Keep Your Focus w/ Rizzla
6. Bad Gal Like Riri w/ Nemesis & Rizzla
7. Breeding Szn w/ Rizzla
8. Vice Grip
9. Sweat w/ Rizzla
10. Lead You On

Released by: